We’re excited to announce that Erin Beck of Recruitment Partners will be presenting a webinar for the National Adult Day Services Association next week!

NADSA Webinar: Getting Your Adult Day Center Involved in a Social Research Opportunity: Telehealth Caregiver Support & Training

Time: 3:00 pm EST/ 2:00 pm CST/ 1:00 pm MST/12:00 pm PST

Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Cost: Free

Learn more about the exciting partnership with NYUCI that we’ve been sharing about in recent updates.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *